site stats

Entertainment

Don Francisco Hosting TeletónUSA For Univision


Univision Network announced that the beloved television personality and founder of Teletón, Don Fransisco will reprise his role as host. This will mark his return to television since the end of his legendary variety show, Sábado Gigante. TeletónUSA’s fourth annual fundraiser to be broadcast live on the Univision Network nonstop for 30 hours form 9p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT on Dec 4th until 3 a.m. ET/12 a.m. PT pm Dec 6. The show will include over 100 Latino celebrities. The Teletón helps improve the quality of life for children with disabilities by raising awareness and funds. In the past three years, Teletón has raised $48 million.

Promoted Content
scrolling="no">

0 Responses to "Don Francisco Hosting TeletónUSA For Univision"